Can you advise on these IPTV services

Hi all
Has anyone tried these IPTV service providers?
The Cable Guy IPTV
IPTV.Shop
Clearstreamz

I am using this one at the moment
Cord-Cutters Club
on the amber package which I paid for 12 months (I know Im a noob) and now VOD and TV shows have been discontinued.
I am in Australia and would like something reliable and with VOD
Cheers
Deathwalker

IPTV Express has good Quality and VOD is there. Try at comptechtogo@hotmail.com

I am in Australia and have found Epicstream is working well after all their problems and also have tested Crystal Clear IPTV and found them to be similar.

Thanks mate much appreciated

Try proton…pm for a trial

thanks ipgurl I will take a look :slight_smile:

OK No problem at all :slight_smile:

hey bud you can check my review on clearstreamz.
Pick up as many trials you can and pick a provider that works for you. Sometimes VPN may be required because of your location to IPTV servers(latency)
Cheers

By chance does EpicStreams have Fox Sports 506 - Virgin Australia Supercars???

I try visit the proton-iptv and not wotks . only show something about UBUNTU servers apache 2…
I’m looking for a good IPTV provider with english koreans and danish channels mostly, not arabics or spanish

ok3 has korean ad English but not danish

Tried free trial from clearstreamz yesterday there was a lot of buffering.

Bro honestly I use 3 boss hosting for epic/gears tv from netcast/and simply tv and they all work well no buffering

I try to change my IPTV provider, but at the momment the ones i like the channels are DUREX Tv and https://buy-iptvserver.com and don’t have any reply…
i bought a month in VADER or PI2BOX and really more than a half of channel are not working and freezing in most channels and movies, also the only few nternational channels.

Any advice for a good provider and a long international channel list ?