Help with IPTV box and Provider

Hello all,

I am very new to this as I too need to stop paying too much money to ■■■ and BT sports.

I live in the UK have Virgin Media fibre optic super fast up to 200 mps and using Ethernet cable but have the option of wifi.

My VPN provider is Express VPN. MY TV set is Oled C6 55 inch that comes with a smart TV

I would like a recommendation for which box to get to suit my needs which are streaming live football including premier league, la liga, serie A, ligue 1, Bundesliga and champions league in HD or hopefully 4k.

I also love watching films and TV shows again in HD or 4k preferably from 720p upwards.

I am not into gaming at all so would like a recommendation for the best box out there that will be value for money regarding my needs.

I have heard of Nvidia shield 2017 preferred to 2019 version as the latter reportedly does not have an HDMi cable slot.

I have heard about mag series, Amazon firestick 4k and Formuler Z8 so which 1 should I pick based solely on quality and stability to suit my needs.

Then there is the question of picking IPTV provider which from my research is proving troublesome as all of them seem to have issues ranging from being okay at trial then crap after a certain period, refund issues, terrible customer service and unreliability from time to time.

I have heard about Helix, Iconic streams and some that I read briefly on here.

It is important that these providers accept paypal as I never use my card to pay to companies that I do not know talk less of paying to companies that provide a service that is not 100% legal.

I have come to accept that perhaps they will have some little issues but I’d like as little buffering as possible during Live games, reliability as in not jumping from 1 program to another or like 1 that I trialed during the Manchester United vs Liverpool game that was about 2 minutes behind and at 1 time went forward to the 39th minute and a few seconds later I was in the 37th minute.