What is the best iptv box

I have a nvidia sheld. What is the best iptv box

1 Like

I have a GooBangDoo XB-iii for about 3 months now and am quite pleased. The only problem it has given me is that occasionally - maybe once every 2-3 weeks - it loses my WiFi signal. I have to unplug and re-plug the power then turn it back on, but don’t have to reenter my security code etc.

0 Likes

I have a Bee Link A1. Picked it up about 3 months ago, very pleased. 4 GB DDR and 32 GB storage.

0 Likes

I use the nvidia shield. Very fast and dependable.

0 Likes

The best value to me is the Zidoo H6 Pro and it has a great interface for playing local media too.

0 Likes

anyone have any experience with SkyStream Boxes? I’m new to IPTV stuff and am considering one.

any advice is appreciated.

0 Likes

I have a MAG 256 and it works quite well.

1 Like

I am using a Dreamlink 1 it is great I can record with external hard drive

0 Likes

I’m currently running MAG256, been using it for over a year now. There are newer models available now (4K) which you can pick up for under £100.

0 Likes

Formuler Z7+ UHD 4K Android is my personal choice . Extremely simple self updating box .

0 Likes

same problem here, I had T95Z+ box and I would get alot no internet connection,but whenever that happened I would go to setting and wifi and I would be connected,signal excellent. I sold it and a R99 box that did the same thing. I never got that with firesticks only android boxes.

0 Likes

I was just reading on Amazon user reviews for this box, and people said they have wifi issues with this box also losing signal .

0 Likes

Ooopps. Just an edit. The box I have is an Amlogic XB-iii that I got from GooBangDoo. Also, I tried turning my WiFi signal on again thru the Settings but all it did was flip from On back to Off, requiring me to unplug the box.

0 Likes

infomir has it on back order at the minute.

0 Likes

This is what im after next…

0 Likes